HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP | 



CJYSA/MSSL/MAPS League Contacts
Name Title Phone Primary Email Secondary Email
          
Bohdan Porytko* CJYSA President - League Director 973-998-9731 bohdan@edpsoccer.com  
Steve Shilling* Vice President CJYSA; Director MSSL 732-432-7200 steve@edpsoccer.com  
Scott Ashcroft Referee Assigner/Discipline Committee (908) 399-6916 scotta@edpsoccer.com  
Jan Yager* CJYSA Secretary, League Registrar, Administrator 908-277-4116 jan@edpsoccer.com  
CJYSA Secretary
  CJYSA Treasurer      
Bill Yager League Scheduler 908-277-4116 Bill@edpsoccer.com  
 Jen Marsella  EDP Administrator 732-432-7200  jen@edpsoccer.com  
Joe Matrale MSSL Office - U23 league 732-432-7200 joe@edpsoccer.com  
Kimberly MSSL Treasurer 732-432-7200 kim@edpsoccer.com  
* CJYSA Board of Directors