MSSL/MAPS/CJYSA Spring 2007
U12 Boys
Flight A
   DXHL Thunder
   EBRN EB Force
   FCPREMR FC Premier United
   MFAFC celtic
   NJSA04 United
   PDA Harkes
   Pasco Red
   YMS Celtic Premier
Flight B
   ALBERTSN 94 Academy
   JUTD Bulldogs
   MIDDLETOWN MetroDogs
   MNTCLR Flames
   Medford Strikers SC Flash
   NHSC Attack
   NJRANGERS Hercules
Flight C
   BWSA Lightning
   CRNFRD US Parma Ragazzi
   HOWUTD Xtreme
   JrsyKNIGHTS Gunners
   Millburn Soccer Club Patriots
   PRINCTN Patriots
   PRSPP Gators


  U12 Boys  
  Sat, March 17, 2007  
12003     PRSPP Gators 3:0 CRNFRD US Parma Ragazzi
  Sat, March 31, 2007  
12017   FCPREMR FC Premier United vs MFAFC celtic
  Sun, April 1, 2007  
12021     NHSC Attack 1:1 MNTCLR Flames
  Fri, April 20, 2007  
12005   6:30 pm Medford Strikers SC Flash 1:1 HOWUTD Xtreme
  Sat, April 21, 2007  
12036     HOWUTD Xtreme 3:0 PRSPP Gators
  Sun, April 22, 2007  
12041   11:00 am PRINCTN Patriots 2:6 Medford Strikers SC Flash
12062   1:30 pm NJSA04 United 2:0 MFAFC celtic
12043   2:00 pm MNTCLR Flames 2:0 Medford Strikers SC Flash Princeton 1
12042   3:30 pm PRINCTN Patriots 0:4 JrsyKNIGHTS Gunners
12044   5:00 pm MNTCLR Flames 4:0 JrsyKNIGHTS Gunners Princeton 1
12057   BWSA Lightning 0:3 HOWUTD Xtreme Montclair 1
12001   EBRN EB Force 1:1 NHSC Attack
  Thu, April 26, 2007  
12039   MIDDLETOWN MetroDogs 2:0 NHSC Attack
  Sat, April 28, 2007  
12045   MFAFC celtic vs JUTD Bulldogs
12047     NJRANGERS Hercules 4:1 PRSPP Gators
  Sun, April 29, 2007  
12055     Millburn Soccer Club Patriots 4:1 PRINCTN Patriots
  Fri, May 4, 2007  
12046   4:30 pm NJSA04 United 0:0 FCPREMR FC Premier United
  Sat, May 5, 2007  
19168   11:00 am MIDDLETOWN MetroDogs 1:1 NJRANGERS Hercules
12014   12:00 pm PDA Harkes 1:0 Pasco Red
  Sat, May 12, 2007  
12004   EBRN EB Force 2:1 JUTD Bulldogs
  Mon, May 14, 2007  
12034   7:00 pm Pasco Red 2:1 NJRANGERS Hercules
  Sat, May 19, 2007  
12076   1:30 pm MFAFC celtic 0:5 PDA Harkes Dix Hills 1
  Sun, May 20, 2007  
12029   12:00 pm PRINCTN Patriots 2:4 MIDDLETOWN MetroDogs
  Thu, May 24, 2007  
12075   6:15 pm EBRN EB Force 1:5 NJSA04 United
  Thu, May 31, 2007  
12040   7:30 pm Millburn Soccer Club Patriots 4:0 BWSA Lightning
  Sat, June 2, 2007  
12038   12:00 pm PDA Harkes 2:0 NJSA04 United
12049   12:00 pm Pasco Red 0:1 FCPREMR FC Premier United
12054   12:00 pm CRNFRD US Parma Ragazzi 1:3 JrsyKNIGHTS Gunners
  Sun, June 3, 2007  
12006   5:00 pm Millburn Soccer Club Patriots 0:0 NHSC Attack
  Sat, June 9, 2007  
12102   3:00 pm BWSA Lightning 5:1 CRNFRD US Parma Ragazzi
  Sun, June 10, 2007  
12024   FCPREMR FC Premier United 0:1 FT PDA Harkes
  Sat, June 16, 2007  
12063   12:00 pm JUTD Bulldogs vs BWSA Lightning
   
  vs
  vs
  vs
  vs
  vs
  vs
  vs

  - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 15  (current as of 7/3/07 5:49 pm)
  Copyright 2007 Central Jersey Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2007 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.

NOTICE: MAPS, Mid-Atlantic Premier Soccer and CJYSA are protected trademarks of Central Jersey Youth Soccer Association
and are used by agreement and in cooperation with the youth league. All Rights Reserved.